Stacks Image 66
Stacks Image 69

Tour Dates
Please click on the venue name to see more details

Stacks Image 74

Please note that these are only The Blues Band tour dates. For other dates relating to Dave Kelly or Paul Jones please go to www.GtaMusic.co.uk

for Dave Kelly Solo / or Dave Kelly Band 2017 tour dates = go to www.gtamusic.co.uk or check
The Blues Band and Dave Kelly on FACEBOOK
for Gary Fletcher dates - please check his FACEBOOK page, and he will also probably add them to the Blues Band FB page.



THE BLUES BAND Spring 2018

FEBRUARY 2018

Fri 9 Dorking Dorking Halls 01306 881717 http://www.dorkinghalls.co.uk/

Wed 14 Worcester Huntingdon Hall 01905 611427 https://www.worcesterlive.co.uk

Thu 15 Lytham St Anne Lowther Pavilion 01253 794221 https://lowtherpavilion.co.uk/

Fr 16 Kings Lynn Corn Exchange 01553 764864 https://www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk/

Sat 17 Louth Louth Town Hall 01507 354336 https://louthtownhall.co.uk

Thurs 22 Worthing Pier Southern Pavilion 01903 366017 https://www.worthingpier.co.uk/

Fr 23 Hertford Hertford Theatre 01992 531500 http://www.hertfordtheatre.com

Sat 24 Stafford Gatehouse Theatre 01785 619080 https://www.staffordgatehousetheatre.co.uk/

MARCH 2018

Thur 1 Shrewsbury Theatre Severn 01743 281281 http://www.theatresevern.co.uk/

Fri 2 Whitley Bay Playhouse 0844 248 1588 http://www.playhousewhitleybay.co.uk/

Sat 3 Edinburgh Queen's Hall 0131 668 2019 http://www.thequeenshall.net/

Sun 4 Langholm Buccleuch Centre 01387 381196 http://www.buccleuchcentre.com

Thur 8 Basingstoke Haymarket Theatre 01256 844244 http://www.anvilarts.org.uk/

Fri 9 Sale Waterside Arts Centre 0161 912 5616 https://watersideartscentre.co.uk/

Sat 10 Blackheath Concert Hall 020 8463 0100 https://www.blackheathhalls.com/

THE BLUES BAND - SUMMER 2018

RESCEDULED ~ snow dates ~

May 29th Edinburgh Queens Hall

http://www.thequeenshall.net/whats-on/shows/the-blues-band-39-years-and-back-for-more-2018

May 30th Whitley Bay Playhouse

http://www.playhousewhitleybay.co.uk/events/the-blues-band-2018/

MAY

Thurs 31 EAST GRINSTEAD Chequer Mead http://www.chequermead.org.uk/ 01342 302000

JUNE

Fri 1 THORNBURY Armstrong Hall http://www.armstronghallthornbury.org/ 07733 898762

Sat 2 NEWPORT Riverside https://tickets.newportlive.co.uk/ 01633 656757

Wed 6 SOUTHEND Palace Theatre https://southendtheatres.org.uk/ 01702 351135

Thurs 7 NORWICH Maddermarket http://maddermarket.co.uk 01603 620917

Sat 9 EASTLEIGH Concord Club https://www.theconcordeclub.com/ 023 8061 3989

Wed 13 WELLINGBOROUGH Castle Theatre http://www.castletheatre.co.uk 01903 270007

Sat 16 HASTINGS St Mary in the Castle http://spyboy.co.uk/ 01323 841414

Thur 21 CHIPPENHAM The Neeld http://www.neeld.co.uk/ 01249 446699

Fri 22 BECKENHAM St Georges Parish Church Box Office 0208663 6996 www.stgeorgesarts.co.uk

Sat 23 KINGSTON The Rose Theatre http://rosetheatrekingston.org 020 8174 0090

JULY

Wed 18 BARNSTAPLE Queens Theatre https://parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/queens-theatre 01271 316063

Thur 19 WESTON S MARE Playhouse https://www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/Playhouse-Theatre/Home 01934 645544

Fri 20 CHELSEA Under The Bridge http://underthebridge.co.uk/gigs-events/ 0107 3863327


SEPTEMBER 2018

Mon 3rd Rimsting Blues Club http://quodlibet.kampn.de/

Tues 4 Nurenberg Hirsch http://www.der-hirsch.de/
Weds 5 Hamburg Blues Club http://www.eventcenter-hamburg.de/
Thur 6 Ashaffenburg Colos Saal http://colos-saal.de/
Fri 7 Bremen Meisenfrei Blues Club http://www.meisenfrei.de/
Sat 8 Isernhagen Blues garage http://www.bluesgarage.de/
Sun 9` Dortmund Musiktheater Paino http://musiktheater-piano.de


SEPTEMBER 2018

12 Wed Ilkley 01274 432000 https://www.bradford-theatres.co.uk/venues/kings-h...

13 Thu Inverness 01463 234234 https://www.eden-court.co.uk

14 Fri Berwick on Tweed 01289 330999 https://www.maltingsberwick.co.uk/

15 Sat Preston 01772 804444 https://prestonguildhall.co.uk/

19 Wed Yeovil 01935 422884 https://www.octagon-theatre.co.uk/

20 Thu Brecon 01874 611622 http://www.brycheiniog.co.uk/

21 Fri Fleet 01252 811009 http://www.theharlington.co.uk/