Stacks Image 66
Stacks Image 69

Tour Dates
Please click on the venue name to see more details

Stacks Image 74

Please note that these are only The Blues Band tour dates. For other dates relating to Dave Kelly or Paul Jones please go to www.GtaMusic.co.uk

for DAVE KELLY SOLO / or DAVE KELLY BAND 2019 tour dates = go to www.gtamusic.co.uk or check
The Blues Band and Dave Kelly on FACEBOOK

FOR GARY FLETCHER tour dates please check: www.garyfletchermusic.net also check his FACEBOOK page, and he will also probably add them to the Blues Band FB page

THE BLUES BAND current dates are below - they will be touring late October into November 2019 - those dates will follow in due course.


BLUES BAND Summer 2019

JUNE

Wed 5 Peterborough Vivacity Key Theatre 01733 207239 https://vivacity.org/vivacity-venues/the-key-theat...

Thur 6 Spalding South Holland Centre 01775 764777 https://www.southhollandcentre.co.uk/

Fri 7 Newnham - Newnham Live Festival http://newnhamlive.org

Wed 12 Chesham Elgiva Theatre01494 582900 https://elgiva.com/

Thur 13 Newcastle under Lyme New Vic Theatre01782 717962 http://www.newvictheatre.org.uk/

Fri 14 Cardiff The Tramshed 029 2023 5555 http://tramshedcardiff.com/

Sat 15 tba

Wed 19 Livingston Howden Park Centre 01506 340700 http://www.howdenparkcentre.co.uk/

Thur 20 Aberdeen Lemon Tree 01224 641122 http://www.aberdeenperformingarts.com/lemontree

Friday 21st Arbroath Webster Memorial Theatre 01241 435800 http://www.webstertheatre.co.uk/whatson.htm

Sat 22 Milngavie Scotland Baljaffray Parish Church http://tickets.jmsconcerts.co.uk

Thur 27 Exeter Corn Exchange 01392 665938 https://www.exetercornexchange.co.uk/

Fri 28 Bradford on Avon Wiltshire Music Centre 01225 860100 https://www.wiltshiremusic.org.uk/

Sat 29 Guildford GLive 01483 369350 https://glive.co.uk

JULY

Thurs 4 Newbury Arlington Arts Centre 01635 244246 https://arlington-arts.com/

Fri 5 Bromsgove Artrix Arts Centre 01527 577330 https://www.artrix.co.uk/

Sat 20 Hampton Middlesex Hampton Pools https://www.tickettailor.com/events/hamptonpool201...


BLUES BAND DATE SHEET – October & November 2019

Thurs 31st Oct WAVENDON Stables https://stables.org/ 01908 280800

Fri1st Nov TEWKESBURY Roses Theatre http://www.rosestheatre.org/ 01684 295074

Sat 2nd WINCHESTER Theatre Royal https://www.theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk 01962 840440

Thurs 7th DURHAM Gala https://www.galadurham.co.uk/ 03000 266600

Fri 8th HULL Hull Truck https://www.hulltruck.co.uk/ 01482 323638

Sat 9th BURY ST EDMUNDS Apex https://www.theapex.co.uk/ 01284 758000

Thurs 14th TREORCHY Park & Dare Theatre https://rct-theatres.co.uk/ 03000 040444

Fri 15th LYME REGIS Marine Hall https://www.marinetheatre.com/ 01297 442394

Sat 16th HERNE BAY Kings Hall https://thekingshall.com/ 01227 374188

Thurs 21st KINGSTON u THAMES Rose Theatre https://www.rosetheatrekingston.org/ 020 8174 0090

Fri 22nd WIMBORNE Tivoli https://www.tivoliwimborne.co.uk/ 01202 885566

Sat 23rd DISS Corn Hall https://www.thecornhall.co.uk/ 01379 652241

Thur 28th LYTHAM St ANNE Lowther Pavilion https://lowtherpavilion.co.uk/ 01253 794221

Fri 29th SOUTHPORT The Atkinson https://www.theatkinson.co.uk/ 01704 533333

Sat 30th WITHAM Witham Public Hall http://www.withampublichall.co.uk/ 03450 178717