Stacks Image 66
Stacks Image 69

Tour Dates
Please click on the venue name to see more details

Stacks Image 74

Please note that these are only The Blues Band tour dates. For other dates relating to Dave Kelly or Paul Jones please go to www.GtaMusic.co.uk

for Dave Kelly Solo / or Dave Kelly Band 2017 tour dates = go to www.gtamusic.co.uk or check
The Blues Band and Dave Kelly on FACEBOOK
for Gary Fletcher dates - please check his FACEBOOK page, and he will also probably add them to the Blues Band FB page.

November

Tue 21 Epsom The Playhouse www.epsomplayhouse.co.uk/ 01372 742555

Fri 24 Herne Bay Kings Hall www.thekingshall.com/all-events/the-blues-band/ 01227 374188

Sat 25 DISS Corn Hall https://www.thecornhall.co.uk/ 01379 652241

Mo 27 Bury St Edmunds Apex https://www.theapex.co.uk/ 01284 758000

Tue 28 Crawley Hawth https://www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/The-Hawth 01293 553636

December

Fri 1 Wrexham Hookers Blues Club

Sat 2 Cardiff The Globe http://globecardiffmusic.com/ 07590 471888


Th 7 Wavendon The Stables http://www.stables.org/ 01908 280280

Fri 8 Wavendon The Stables http://www.stables.org/ 01908 280280

Sat 9 Wimborne Tivoli Theatre https://www.tivoliwimborne.co.uk/ 01202 885566

Thu 14 Portsmouth The Guildhall http://www.portsmouthguildhall.org.uk/ 023 9387 0200 / 0844 8472362

Fri 15 Witham Public Hall http://www.withampublichall.co.uk/shows.html 0345 017 8717


THE BLUES BAND Spring 2018

FEBRUARY 2018

Fri 9 Dorking Dorking Halls 01306 881717 http://www.dorkinghalls.co.uk/

Wed 14 Worcester Huntingdon Hall 01905 611427 https://www.worcesterlive.co.uk

Thu 15 Lytham St Anne Lowther Pavilion 01253 794221 https://lowtherpavilion.co.uk/

Fr 16 Kings Lynn Corn Exchange 01553 764864 https://www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk/

Sat 17 Louth Louth Town Hall 01507 354336 https://lowtherpavilion.co.uk/

Thurs 22 Worthing Pier Southern Pavilion 01903 366017 https://www.worthingpier.co.uk/

Fr 23 Hertford Hertford Theatre 01992 531500 http://www.hertfordtheatre.com

Sat 24 Stafford Gatehouse Theatre 01785 619080 https://www.staffordgatehousetheatre.co.uk/

MARCH 2018

Thur 1 Shrewsbury Theatre Severn 01743 281281 http://www.theatresevern.co.uk/

Fri 2 Whitley Bay Playhouse 0844 248 1588 http://www.playhousewhitleybay.co.uk/

Sat 3 Edinburgh Queen's Hall 0131 668 2019 http://www.thequeenshall.net/

Sun 4 Langholm Buccleuch Centre 01387 381196 http://www.buccleuchcentre.com

Thur 8 Basingstoke Haymarket Theatre 01256 844244 http://www.anvilarts.org.uk/

Fri 9 Sale Waterside Arts Centre 0161 912 5616 https://watersideartscentre.co.uk/

Sat 10 Blackheath Concert Hall 020 8463 0100 https://www.blackheathhalls.com/